Home » Administration & Governance

Administration & Governance

Professor Dr. Oleg Vikhanskiy

Dean
+7 495 939-22-02
mail@mgubs.ru

 

Natalia Bukhshtaber

Associate Dean for Academic Programmes and International Affairs
+7 495 939-22-49
bukhshtaber@mgubs.ru

 

Dr. Stanislav Smirnov

Associate Dean
+7 495 939-02-18
smirnov@mgubs.ru

 

Alisa Bochkareva

MBA Programme Director

+7 495 939-45-00

bochkareva@mgubs.ru

 

Dr. Vyacheslav Boltrukevich

MBA PS Programme Director

+7 495 939-41-77
boltrukevich@mgubs.ru

 

Olga Matveeva

MBA Programme Director
+7 495 939-41-77

matveeva@mgubs.ru

               

Tatiana Kuznetsova

Bachelor Programme Manager

+7 495 939-26-92

kuznetsova@mgubs.ru

 

Dmitry Shiryaev

Masters Programme Manager

+7 495 939-26-10            

shiryaev@mgubs.ru

 

Dr. Marina Markova

Corporate Relations Manager

+7 495 939-02-42

markova@mgubs.ru